## COMPOSITION OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND KEY MANAGERIAL PERSONNEL SYNCOM FORMULATIONS (INDIA) LIMITED

S.	Name of Director	DIN/PAN	Date of	Designation/Status
No.			Appointment	
1.	Shri Vijay Shankarlal Bankda	00023027	01/12/1999	Managing Director
2.	Shri Kedarmal Shankarlal	00023050	13/04/1992	Whole-time Director
	Bankda			
3.	Smt. Rinki Ankit Bankda	06946754	13/08/2014	Whole-time Director
4.	Shri Vinod Kumar Kabra	01816189	29/09/2007	Independent Director
5.	Shri Krishna Das Neema	02294270	31/07/2008	Independent Director
6.	Shri Praveen Jindal	05327830	12/07/2012	Independent Director
7.	Smt. Ruchi Jindal	09633465	28/06/2022	Woman Independent
				Director
8.	Ritesh Kumar Lunkad	10275445	14/08/2023	Independent Director
9.	Ankit Jain	05341403	14/08/2023	Independent Director
8.	Shri Ankit Kedarmal Bankda	AJGPB3190B	01/04/2014	CFO(KMP)
9.	Mrs Vaishali Agrawal	BDNPD1078C	02/05/2023	Company Secretary,
				Compliance Officer
				(KMP)